神奇科学

神奇科学

课程将聚焦在科学领域,主题包括火箭,磁铁, 聚合物和玩具中的科学。形式多样,包括科学演示,动手实验和讨论,将为孩子们带去有趣的科学学习体验。

由Mad Science提供教学支持

课程将聚焦在科学领域,主题包括火箭,磁铁, 聚合物和玩具中的科学。形式多样,包括科学演示,动手实验和讨论,将为孩子们带去有趣的科学学习体验。

激发孩子们对科学的兴趣、创造力、自主性和想象力,点燃他们对于知识的渴望。通过探索多种科学现象孩子们会对神奇的科学世界有一个初步认知。

在本阶段孩子们会充分接触到各种各样的科学实验,涵盖了科学中的物理和生物等方面。他们会了解自己身边的世界,通过学习科学的方式进行观察来激发孩子们的好奇心和想象力。

变身成为年轻的科学魔术师,满足孩子对世界万物的好奇心。你能尝试用墨水调配出不同的颜色吗?你能在黑暗中看到一道彩虹吗? 这不是魔法,但比魔法更神奇。科学现象到底有多神奇?让我们通过一个个好玩有趣的科学实验来探索吧!

通过各种各样新奇好玩的实验来激发孩子们的好奇心和想象力,他们通过学习科学的观察技能,从而产生批判性思维和提出假设的意识。

课程安排

Loading…
科学魔法师

Mad Science

The mad science Academy focuses on particular areas of science and includes topics such as rocketry, magnets, polymers, and even the science of toys. Spectacular demonstrations, hands-on activities, and real world discussions make learning about science fun for kids!

Partner with Mad Science

The mad science Academy focuses on particular areas of science and includes topics such as rocketry, magnets, polymers, and even the science of toys. Spectacular demonstrations, hands-on activities, and real world discussions make learning about science fun for kids!

Develop children’s scientific creativity, initiative and imagination, fueling their thirst for knowledge. Through exploring various scientific phenomena, students will gain an initial understanding of the incredible and amazing world of science.

At this level, students are exposed to a vast array of experiments encompassing both the physical and life aspects of science. They learn about the world around them and acquire observational skills to generate scientific curiosity and creativity.

Every young scientist has the natural potential to become a science magician! Can you experiment with inks to get different colors? Can you see a rainbow in the darkness? It’s not magic, it’s more amazing than magic.

Children are introduced to a wide variety of exciting experiments fueling their curiosity and imagination. They learn observational skills to initiate critical thinking and hypothesis formation.

Daily Planner

Loading…
Science Fairy
Magical Science