周六音乐剧表演课

为确保上课质量,新报名周六音乐剧表演课的学生将需要参加甄选面试。若您有意加入,请准备一首歌和一段舞蹈。我们将与你取得联系并安排面试时间。

表演课

课程重点将放在认识和理解表演过程上。老师将带领学生,通过理解角色和情感记忆的方法,在台词和歌曲中塑造角色。

指导老师:Michael Larsen-Disney

声乐课

课程内容不仅有保护声带健康的发声技巧训练,还将帮助学生建立声音概念,体会身体各器官的共同协作。课程涵盖多种音乐形式,例如流行、音乐剧和爵士等。

指导老师:Sam Mulliner

舞蹈课

课程将提高学生的舞蹈编排技巧、舞台表现能力,加深对身体与空间的意识。舞蹈风格包括爵士、音乐剧、抒情和现代舞。这些课程将帮助学生利用肢体语言充分表达自己的感受。

指导老师:Antony Wood

为确保上课质量,新报名周六音乐剧表演课的学生将需要参加甄选面试。若您有意加入,请准备一首歌和一段舞蹈。我们将与你取得联系并安排面试时间。

课程安排

Loading…

Centre Stage

To maintain quality and continue to progress our existing students we have now introduced an audition for CentreStage on Saturdays. If you would like to join, please prepare a song and be prepared to dance. We will contact you to arrange an audition.

ACTING

Focus is placed on building knowledge and understanding of the acting process. We will be working on developing and defining character and emotional memory to create truth in characterisation both in text and song.

Taught by Mr Michael Larsen-Disney

SINGING

We cover vocal technique training designed to secure the health and longevity of the voice, as well as developing understanding of how the body produces the sounds. We cover a wide range of music styles such as pop, musical theatre and jazz.

Taught by Mr Sam Mulliner

DANCE

The skills include choreography, stage presentation, physical and spatial awareness. Styles of dance include jazz, musical theatre, lyrical and contemporary. These classes will help develop the body to use movement expressively.

Taught by Mr Anthony Wood

To maintain quality and continue to progress our existing students we have now introduced an audition for CentreStage on Saturdays. If you would like to join, please prepare a song and be prepared to dance. We will contact you to arrange an audition.

Daily Planner

Loading…